• <track id="jqldm"></track>
    <span id="jqldm"></span>

    <bdo id="jqldm"></bdo>
    1. <track id="jqldm"><span id="jqldm"></span></track>
      <bdo id="jqldm"></bdo>

      1. ?

        welcome to Suzhou Chuanhi Garment Accessories Co., Ltd official website!

        Bookmark this web | contact us CN | EN

        MANY USERS HAVE CHOSEN US

        Excellent quality and technical strength, applied in many industries

        Delivery time is not a problem here

        The average daily output is as high as 100,000 pieces.Chuanhi covers an area of 2000 square meters of production base,It has domestic advanced automatic screen printing machine, semi-automatic screen printing machine and other equipment,cooperation with professional R & D team,20 skilled workers over 10 years, 100 skilled workers over 5 years,The average daily output is as high as 100,000 pieces.

        German equipment, bright colors ,Guaranteed the quality of shipment

        There are more than 18 kinds of advanced production equipment at home and abroad, such as Heidelberg 4 color printing machine, paper cutting machine, beer machine, bronzing beer machine and so on,there is no ash, no explosion angle at the corner, no cracking, accurate positioning of accessories, and firm surface cleaning,no stain edge leveling,no wrinkles, dangling,the finished product has no odor and mildew, and the printing is exquisite and does not fade.The quality is better, Our professional quality inspection team, do not ship if the quantity is lacking and the quality is poor.

        Quality of Chuanhi:

        Many first-line brands at home and abroad choose Chuanhi for the quality of Chuanhai, speak with facts

        The price of products in Chuanhi

        Chuanhi has the best price of the same quality, and accurately provides high-quality products with the best price according to the customer's size, structure, material and other parameters, so as to improve production efficiency and quality, and reduce production loss and cost.

        After-sales service commitment

        1、service purpose:Fast, Decisive, Accurate, Thoughtful, Thorough
        2、Service goal: high-quality service to win customer satisfaction.
        3、Service efficiency: quick delivery, only 7 days. If there is a problem with the product, after the supplier receives the notice, the staff will communicate and solve it within 24 hours.
        4、Service principle: to ensure the safety of customers' clothing on the market and achieve a win-win situation!

        COMPANY STRENGTH SHOW

        Corporation dynamic

        Transfer printing mass processing needs to pay attention to the design scheme

        If you want to do a good job of transfer printing in large quantities, you must still need a large number of equipment, which must meet the processing requirements, so that it can naturally show better results.In fact, if…………...

        FAQ

        Transfer printing mass processing needs to pay attention to the design scheme
        At the 67th US Printing Awards held recently, Chinese printing companies achieved remarkable results again. Whether it is the level of heat transfer processing technology, the creativity of heat transfer processing design, or the artistic appeal of heat transfer processing, these award-winning works undoubtedly embody the craftsmanship spirit of printers.
        How heat transfer film is produced
        Modern science and technology are constantly improving. Regardless of the product industry, heat transfer film is commonly used. When was heat transfer film produced and what kind of market is there?
        Introduction to Heat Transfer Printing Materials
        For ten years, we have focused on research and development and production, and have developed the following types of transfer printing adhesives that can meet different fabrics, elasticity, and washing requirements. The heat transfer printing label can also be processed and produced according to customer requirements and provide comprehensive technical support, or directly contact the company's business to provide you with the most suitable adhesive based on your fabric, elasticity, and washing water.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.
        How to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing
        With the continuous development of heat transfer printing, more and more people are paying attention to the development of heat transfer printing. So, how to achieve the best transfer effect in heat transfer printing? Today, we invite heat transfer printing experts to tell us about it.

        National Unified Hotline:0512-65130191
        Floor 2, Building 2, Beiguandu Road 7, Wuzhong District, Suzhou
        Copyright ? 2002-2016 Suzhou Chuanhi Garment Accessories Co., Ltd. Copyright
        Su CP No.16064508-2 Technical Support : Chenguang Technology

        国产精品久久久久久久无码色欲|麻豆久久看資源免費看|囯产91无码一区二区三区噜噜噜|在线亚洲精品专区日韩
      2. <track id="jqldm"></track>
        <span id="jqldm"></span>

        <bdo id="jqldm"></bdo>
        1. <track id="jqldm"><span id="jqldm"></span></track>
          <bdo id="jqldm"></bdo>

国产精品久久久久久久无码色欲|麻豆久久看資源免費看|囯产91无码一区二区三区噜噜噜|在线亚洲精品专区日韩

    <bdo id="v7cnc"><dfn id="v7cnc"></dfn></bdo>

          1. <track id="v7cnc"><div id="v7cnc"></div></track>
            <option id="v7cnc"><span id="v7cnc"></span></option>
            <track id="v7cnc"></track>

          2. ?

            歡迎蘇州川海服飾有限公司官方網站!

            收藏本站 | 聯系我們 | 中文 | EN

            眾多用戶都已選擇我們

            MANY USERS HAVE CHOSEN US

            • 0512-65130191

            • yh.wch@163.com

            • 江蘇省蘇州市吳中區北官渡路7號2號樓第二層

            卓越的質量和技術實力應用于多個行業

            Excellent quality and technical strength, applied in many industries

            讓交期不是問題

            平均日產量高達10萬件 川海占地2000平方米的生產基地 擁有國內外先進的全自動絲網印刷機、半自動絲印機等設備 與專業性的研發團隊合作 10年以上熟手工人20人,5年以上熟手工人100人 平均日產量高達10萬件!

            德國設備,色彩鮮艷 保證了出貨質量

            自有海德堡4色印刷機、切紙機、啤機、燙金啤機等國內外先進的生產設備超過18種 角位處不露灰,不爆角,開裂 配件定位準確,粘貼牢固表面清潔,無污漬包邊平整,無起皺,懸空,成品無異味及霉變 印刷精美不掉色,質量更好 專業品檢團隊能做到量少不出貨,貨差不出貨

            川海的質量:

            很多國內外一線品牌選擇川海,這就是川海的質量,用事實說話。

            川海的價格:

            同等質量川海的價格最優,按照客戶的尺寸結構、材料等各項參數 精準給出價格最優的優質產品,從而提高生產效率、質量,降低生 產損耗、成本。

            售后服務承諾:

            1、服務宗旨:快速、果斷、準確、周到、徹底
            2、服務目標:服務質量贏得用戶滿意
            3、服務效率:快捷出貨只需要7天。產品如出現問題,供方 在接到通知后,工作人員在24小時內進行溝通解決。
            4、服務原則:保障客戶的服裝安全上市,實現共贏局面!

            設備實力展示

            COMPANY STRENGTH SHOW

            公司動態

            轉移印花大批量加工需要注意設計方案

            ? ? ? ? ? 大批量想要做好轉移印花工作,那么肯定還是需要有大量的設備,必須要符合加工要求,這樣自然也是可以呈現出更好的效果。其實如果...

            常見問題

            工匠精神在熱轉印加工行業的體現
            在日前舉行的第67屆美國印制大獎頒獎典禮上,中國印刷企業再獲佳績,無論是熱轉印加工工藝水平、熱轉印加工設計的創造性,還是熱轉印加工藝術感染力,這些獲獎作品無疑都凝聚著印刷人的工匠精神。
            熱轉印膜是如何產生的
            現代的科學技術是不斷的提高的,不管是什么樣的產品行業之中都會使用到的就是熱轉印膜,熱轉印膜是在什么時候產生的,有什么樣的市場呢?
            熱轉印材料介紹
            十年專注研發生產,開發出以下幾種轉印膠水,可滿足不同的布料,不同彈性一,不同洗水的要求,熱轉印標亦可根據客戶的要求,進行加工生產并提供全方位的技術支持,或直接來電聯系公司業務根據你的布料,彈性及洗水提供給您最合適的膠水。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。
            熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果
            隨著熱傳印的不斷發展,越來越多的人開始關注熱傳印的發展,那么熱轉印如何達到最佳的轉印效果,今天我們請熱傳印專家給我們講述一下。

            全國統一熱線:0512-65130191
            地址:江蘇省蘇州市吳中區北官渡路7號2號樓第二層
            Copyright ? 2002-2016 蘇州川海服飾有限公司 版權所有
            蘇ICP備16064508號-2 技術支持:晨光科技

            国产乱子精品一区二区在线观看|久久综合网hezyo|免费A级毛片无码免费视频120|五月天 亚洲成女图区 国产伦精品一区二区三区视频抖音|久久精品亚洲AⅤ无码|欧美18VideoseY性欧美|国产亚洲视频在线播放 国产精品毛片AV—区二区三区|日韩久久免费影院观看|亚洲欧美日韩国产综合首页在线|午夜亚洲一区二区福利 久久久国产一区二区三区无码精品|久久av一区二区三区|yy6080欧美午夜理论大片一|一区二区免费视频国产 91精品国产91久久久久久无码天美|99久久免费精品色|特黄片无码手机在线视频免费在线观看视频|国产v亚洲v天堂a
              <bdo id="v7cnc"><dfn id="v7cnc"></dfn></bdo>

                    1. <track id="v7cnc"><div id="v7cnc"></div></track>
                      <option id="v7cnc"><span id="v7cnc"></span></option>
                      <track id="v7cnc"></track>